About Me

Hi I’m Becky,

I’m a stay at home mum originally from South London, now living in beautiful Sussex with my partner,our 3 girls and Tilly the dog.

Our girls range in age from 18mnths to 16yrs which makes for an interesting and very often challenging time. I have been with my partner since I was 17 we aren’t married but I guess at some point I might make an honest man of him !

We enjoy walking/getting lost in the English country and when I get a spare moment, there’s nothing I like more than curling up and getting lost in a good book, trying out a new crafts, cooking and trying out new recipes. I am currently trying to teach myself to crochet and to sew using a sewing machine – I’ll let you know how that goes !

I will share with you the highs and lows of family life – my family life ! I will give my honest opinion on products and services that we as a family use. I’ll share the odd recipe and things I have made or am making.

Recommendations of books to read or products you’d like me to try are gratefully received, I look forward to interacting with you all and I hope you enjoy reading about all we get up too



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About Me

Hi and welcome!

I'm Becky, a chocolate and coffee fueled stay at home mum living in West Sussex. I have three amazing daughters, a wonderful partner and a crazy jack russell cross.

When I get a spare moment I like to read and if I can stay awake long enough I enjoy watching films.

I hope you enjoy reading this as much as I am enjoying creating this new blog, read more here.

Sparkly Mummy Twitter Sparkly Mummy Instagram

Subscribe to the newsletter!
TOTS100 - UK Parent Blogs
MummyinaTutu #Tribal chat